McGuinness names McKenna Cup squad

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin

Donegal Manager Jim Mc Guinness has named sixteen members of the 2012 All Ireland winning side in his squad for the Dr. Kenna Cup.
Paul Durcan, Neil and Eamon Mc Gee, Karl Lacey, Frank Mc Glynn, Anthony Thompson, Leo McLoone, Rory Kavanagh, Neil Gallagher, Colm Mc Fadden and Captain Michael Murphy have all been included.
The two new faces in the squad are Malin’s Stephen Mc Laughlin and Buncrana teenager Darach O’Connor.
There’s also recalls for Glenswilly’s Ciaran Bonner, Naomh Conaill’s Leon Thompson, St. Michael’s Antoin Mc Fadden and Thomas Mc Kinley of Na
omh Colmcille.
Donegal start their Dr.McKenna Cup campaign in Letterkenny against Tyrone on Sunday 5th January.


Top Stories