McIver names Derry McKenna Cup squad.

Derry crestDerry boss Brian McIver has announced his squad for next month’s Dr McKenna Cup.
Conor Murphy and Jarlath Bradley are two new inclusions to the panel.
Eoin Bradley, who recently announced his return to the Oak Leafers, has not been named in the squad but is expected to be available at some point in the National League campaign.
The Derry senior football squad for the upcoming Dr McKenna Cup is as follows:
Eoin McNicholl (Glenullin)
Oisin Duffy (Foreglen)
Declan Brown (Bellaghy)
John O’Kane (Glenullin)
Niall Holly (Eoghan Rua)
Brian Og McAlary (Kilrea)
Gerard O’Kane (Glenullin)
Kevin Johnston (Dungiven)
Mark Craig (Dungiven)
Jarlath Bradley (Ballerin)
Daniel McKinless (Ballinderry)​
Mark Lynch (Banagher) Captain
Conor McAtamney (Swatragh)
Liam McGoldrick (Eoghan Rua)
Sean Leo McGoldrick (Eoghan Rua)
Benny Heron (Ballinascreen)
James Kearney (Swatragh)
Danny Heavron (Magherafelt)
Ciaran Mc Faul (Glen)
Terence O’Brien (Loup)
Enda Lynn (Greenlough)
Emmett McGuckin (Magherafelt)
Conor Murphy (Dungiven)
Sean Brady (Ballymaguigan)
Niall Loughlin (Greenlough)
Niall Toner (Lavey)


Top Stories