McMahon gets first start as Tyrone make 12 changes for final

Joe Mc MahonManager Mickey Harte has once again made sweeping changes to the Tyrone starting fifteen in the Dr. Mc Kenna Cup.
Ahead of tomorrow nights final with Cavan there are twelve changes to the team that beat Armagh in Wednesday’s semi final.
The three to keep their places are Conal Mc Cann in midfield, Ronan O’Neill at centre half forward and Sean Cavanagh at full forward.
Joe McMahon who came on as a sub mid week makes his first start of the season.
If Tyrone win at the Athletic Grounds on Saturday Night it will be their fourth Mc Kenna title in a row.
The full Tyrone team is….
1 – Niall Morgan – Éadan na dTorc
2 – Aidan McCrory – Aireagal Chiaráin
3 – Justin McMahon – An Omaigh
4 – Cathal McCarron – An Droim Mór
5 – Ronan McNabb – An Droim Mór
6 – Joe McMahon – An Omaigh
7 – Barry Tierney – An Omaigh
8 – Padraig McNulty – Dún Geanainn
9 – Conal McCann – Coill an Chochair
10 – Mark Donnelly – An Charraig Mhór
11 – Ronan O Neill – An Omaigh
12 – Plunkett Kane – Oileán a’Ghuail
13 – Kyle Coney – Ard Bó
14 – Sean Cavanagh – An Mhaigh
15 – Niall McKenna – An Domhnach Mór


Top Stories