Mickey Harte rings the Tyrone changes for clash with Cavan

The Tyrone team to play Cavan on Wednesday night in their final Group A game shows a total of 12 changes from the team which lined out against St Mary’s in Coalisland last weekend.
Peter Harte and Ronan O’Neill scorers of four points apiece last time out are retained in the forward line while Ronan McNabb also stays in the 15.
The likes of Tiernan McCann, Mattie Donnelly, Niall Sludden and Padraig Hampsey come back to the starting side while Niall Morgan returns in goals.
Tyrone, who won their opening to games are going for a seventh McKenna Cup title in a row.
Tyrone team to play Cavan on Wednesday in McKenna Cup.
1 Niall Morgan Éadan na dTorc
2 Brendan Burns Cabhán a’Chaortainn
3 Pádraig Hampsey Oileán a’Ghuail
4 Hugh Pat McGeary Cabhán a’Chaortainn
5 Michael McKernan Oileán a’Ghuail
6 Tiarnan McCann Coill an Chlochair
7 Ronan McNabb An Droim Mhór
8 Cathal McShane E. R. Uí Néill
9 Padraig McNulty Dún Geanainn
10 Matthew Donnelly Trí Leac
11 Niall Sludden An Droim Mhór
12 Peter Harte Aireagal Chiaráin
13 Lee Brennan Trí Leac
14 Frank Burns Cabhán a’Chaortainn
15 Ronan O’Neill An Ómaigh