Tyrone make five changes for Dublin battle

Tyrone Manager Mickey Harte has changed a third of his line up for Saturday’s evening’s visit of the All Ireland champions Dublin.
In total there’s five changes from the side which lost to Galway last weekend.
Omagh’s Ciaran McLaughlin will make his National Football League debut on his home pitch at Healy Park.
Cathal McCarron, Declan Mc Clure, Richie Donnelly and Lee Brennan come into the side.
Michael Kernan, Ronan McNamee, Paddy McNulty, Conal McCann and Darren McCurry miss out.
Tyrone side to play Dublin at Healy Park, Omagh on Saturday 3rd February. Throw In 7pm.
1 Niall Morgan Éadan na dTorc
2 Ciaran McLaughlin An Omaigh
3 Cathal McCarron An Droim Mór
4 Hugh Pat McGeary Cabhán a’Chaortainn
5 Tiernan McCann Coill an Chlochair
6 Pádraig Hampsey Oileán a’Ghuail
7 Peter Harte Aireagal Chiaráin
8 Matthew Donnelly Trí Leac
9 Declan McClure Cluain Eo
10 Richard Donnelly Trí Leac
11 Niall Sludden An Droim Mhór
12 Kieran McGeary Cabhán a’Chaortainn
13 Lee Brennan Trí Leac
14 Cathal McShane E. R. Uí Néill
15 Connor McAliskey Cluain Eo
16 Mickey O’Neill Cluain Eo
17 Mark Bradley Coill an Chlochair
18 Rory Brennan Trí Leac
19 Frank Burns Cabhán a’Chaortainn
20 Conall McCann Coill an Chlochair
21 Aidan McCrory Aireagal Chiaráin
22 Michael McKernan Oileán a’Ghuail
23 Ronan McNabb An Droim Mór
24 Ronan McNamee Achadh Uí Aráin
25 Padraig McNulty Dún Geanainn
26 Ronan O’Neill An Omaigh


Top Stories