Cork make four changes for Ballyshannon visit

Cork gaa
Cork are the visitors to Ballyshannon on Sunday as Donegal hope to build on their good start in the Allianz National Football league.
No team news as yet from the Donegal camp – but Cork have named their team.
Team manager Peadar Healy has made four changes from the side that beat Mayo last weekend
There’s no place for defender Eoin Cadogan who picked up a heavy knock to the head in a collision with Mayo’s Lee Keegan in that opening game.
Kevin Crowley and Kevin O’Driscoll are included in defence; Brendan O’Connell starts in goal while Donal Og Hodnett replaces Luke Connolly in attack.
The Cork Senior Football team to play Donegal on Sunday in Ballyshannon.
1. Brendan O Connell (Glanmire)
2. Colm O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
3. Jamie O Sullivan (Bishopstown)
4. Kevin Crowley (Milstreet)
5. Tomas Clancy (Fermoy)
6. Brian O Driscoll (Tadhg Maccarthaigh)
7. Kevin O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs)
9. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
10. Andrew O Sullivan (Castletownbere)
11. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers)
12. Donal Og Hodnett (O Donovan Rossa)
13. Daniel Goulding (Eire Og)
14. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)
15. Brian Hurley (Castlehaven)
16. Ryan Price (O Donovan Rossa)
17. Michael Shield (St Finbarrs)
18. Mark Collins (O Donovan Rossa)
19. Bart Daly (Newmarket)
20. Killian O Hanlon (Kilshannig)
21. Fintan Gould (Macroom)
22. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)
23. Dan McEoin (Ilen Rovers)
24 Donncha O Connor (Ballydesmond)
25. Seamus Hickey (Rockchapel)
26. Colm O Neill (Ballyclough)
Donegal versus Cork from Fr. Tierney Park, Ballyshannon will be be LIVE on Sunday Sport from 1.50pm with Oisin Kelly and Brendan Devenney in association with Brian McCormicks Sports & Leisure, Letterkenny.


Top Stories