13 candidates in Donegal to contest upcoming general election

Its transpired that 13 candidates in Donegal have been nominated to contest the upcoming general election.
They are –
Peter Casey: Independent
Pearse Doherty: Sinn Fein
Pat the Cope Gallagher: Fianna Fail
Martin M Harley: Fine Gael
Padraig MacLochlainn: Sinn Fein
Charlie McConalogue: Fianna Fail
Niall McConnell: Independent
Arthur Desmond McGuinness: Independent
Joe McHugh: Fine Gael
John O’Donnell: Independent
Thomas Pringle: Independent
Mary T Sweeney: Aontu
Michael White: Green Party