CCC confirm Senior Championship fixture details

2021 Champions St Eunans. Photo: Geraldine Diver

The dates and times for the first and second rounds of the Michael Murphy Sports Senior Championship have been set by the CCC on the weekends ofAugust 13th/14th and August 20th/21st.

Round 1 Fixtures – Sat August 13th and Sunday August 14th

Sat 13th August, Tirconaill Park, Na Ceithre Maistír v Cloughaneely, 17:00

Sat 13th August, Páirc Uí Dhomhnaill, Naomh Adhamhnáin v St Nauls, 18:30

Sat 13th August,The Bridge, Naomh Micheál v Sean MacCumhaill, 19:30

Sun 14th August, Eamonn Byrne Memorial Park, Killybegs v Glenfin, 13:30

Sun 14th August, Páirc Naomh Columba, Glenswilly v Naomh Conaill, 14:30

Sun 14th August, Machaire Gathlán, Gaoth Dobhair v Ardara, 15:00

Sun 14th August, Towney, Kilcar v Milford, 15:00

Sun 14th August, Father Tierney Park, Aodh Ruadh v Realt na Mara, 16:00

Round 2 Fixtures – Sat August 20th and Sunday August 21st

Sat 20th August, Davy Brennan Memorial Park, Naomh Conaill v Na Cealla Beaga, 14:30

Sat 20th August, Pearse Memorial Park, Ard an Ratha v Aodh Ruadh, 17:30

Sat 20th August, Páirc Taobhoige, Glenfin v Gaoth Dobhair, 17:30

Sat 20th August, Páirc Naomh Fionnán, Cloich Cheann Fhaola v Cill Chartha, 19:00

Sun 21st August, Naomh Naille v Gleann tSuilí, 14:00

Sun 21st August, Baile na nGalloglach v Naomh Micheál, 16:00

Sun 21st August, Realt na Mara v Naomh Adhamhnáin, 16:30

Sun 21st August, Páirc Sheáin Mhic Chumhaill, Sean MacCumhaill v Na Ceithre Maistír, 18:30

The draw for Round 3 will take place in Páirc Sheáin Mhic Chumhaill on Sunday evening at approximately 8 pm after the Round 2 game between Sean MacCumhaill and Four Masters.


Top Stories