FINAL UPDATE – Schools Closing on Tuesday November 30th

This is the list of schools and other facilities which will be closed  tomorrow, Tuesday November 30th, as notified to Highland Radio by 6 0’clock this (Mon) evening.

National Schools
Ayrhill School Ramelton
Ballyraine National School
Brackey National School Ardara
Convoy Joint National School
Cranford National School
Croaghross National School Portsalon Fanad
Derryconnor National School
Drumoghill National School
Edeninfagh National School Glenties
Fintown National School
Gael Scoil Glencar Letterkenny
Glassan National Creeslough
Glenmaquinn National School
Glenswilly National School
Gortahork National School
Letterkenny Educate Together
Littler Angels Special School, Letterkenny
Luinneagh National School Derrybeg
Magherabeg National School Manorcunningham

Magheraroarty National School Murroe NS, Dunfanaghy Portleen National School Kilmacrennan Scoil Colmcille Letterkenny Scoil Colmcille Newtoncunningham Scoil Conaill in Bunbeg Scoil Iosagain, Buncrana St Mary's NS, Stranorlar Scoil an Leanbh Iosa NS, Carrigans Scoil Mhuire Derrybeg Scoil Mhuire Gan Smal Letterkenny Scoil Mhuire Ramelton Scoil Naoimh Fiachra, Illistrin Scoil Naoimh Iosaf Illies St Bernadette's Special School, Letterkenny St Bridgets National School Convoy St Colmcille national school Drumman Ballyare St Crona's National School Dungloe St Egney's NS, Desertegney St Eunan's National School Raphoe St Joseph's NS, Ramelton St Mary's National School Stranorlar St Oran's NS, Cockhill, Buncrana St Patrick's NS, Doaghbeg St Safan's National School Castlfin Stramore National School Glendowan Churchill Tamney National School Fanad Teevog National School Cloughan Woodlands School, Letterkenny

Secondary Schools Ballinamore Vocational School Crana College Buncrana Loreto Convent, Letterkenny Mulroy College Milford PCC Falcarragh Pobail School Gweedore Rosses Community School Royal & Prior School Raphoe St Columbas Comprehensive School Glenties St Columba's College, Stranorlar St Eunan's College, Letterkenny Playgroups and other facilities Ballyraine Training Centre Craoimhin Community Maoinra Termon Crossroads & Killygordon Playgroup Drumkeen Community Childcare HSE "Moving on Programme at LYIT HSE Garden Centre St Conals Hospital Illistrin Montessori School Kilmacrennan Training Centre Lifford Youth Reach Little Rascals Community Playgroup, Fanad Newtoncunningham Community Playgroup Nionoira Playgroup, Downings Ramelton Community Playgroup Raphoe Community Playgroup closed until Monday 6th Dec Termon Childcare Crech open from 8.30am till 6pm Tober Training Centre Gweedore