Two changes on Ulster Senior League Executive

Ulster Senior League
The Ulster Senior League held their Agm on Monday night in Letterkenny.
There’s two changes to the executive ahead of the new season with Jason Gibson replacing Dessie Kelly as league registrar and the void left by outgoing PRO Paul McGovern will be filled by Stephen Doherty.
Dessie will no longer play a role on the executive, where he had been a major part of the running of the league since it started in the mid 80’s.
The Letterkenny stalwart had indicated last year that he would not be continuing into another term.
The Ulster Senior League Executive Committee 2016/17 Season –
Chairman: John McClafferty
Vice Chairman: Patrick McLaughlin
Secretary: Niall Callaghan
Tresurer: Donal Coyle
PRO: Stephen Doherty
Registrar: Jason Gibson


Top Stories