Irish Open Tee Times confirmed: Padraig Harrington on the Ballyliffin links

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin

Padraig Harrington with Paddy McDermott

The European Tour have confirmed the tee times for the opening rounds of the Irish Open at Ballyliffin Golf Club.
2007 Irish Open Champion Padraig Harringto and Shane Lowry  were awarded Honorary Ballyliffin Memberships today which was presented by Club Captain Paddy McDermott.
Oisin Kelly reports from the Media Centre at the course…

Coverage from the Dubai Duty Free Irish Open at Ballyliffin on Highland Radio Sport, is in association with the Connolly Motor Group, Sligo – Your authorized dealer in the north west for Audi and Mercedes Benz.


Top Stories