Joule Donegal International Rally: Kelly and Barrett lead after Stage 1

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin

Manus Kelly and Donal Barrett 2017 & 2016 Donegal Rally Winners
Photo Credit: Brian McDaid/Cristeph Studio

Manus Kelly and Donal Barrett have started the defense of their Joule Donegal International Rally title, setting the pace after Stage 1.
4.24.5 was their time on the first stage, Breenagh, 7.7 seconds ahead of Garry Jennings and Rory Kennedy, and a further 0.7 seconds ahead of Donagh Kelly and Conor Foley.
Oisin Kelly had the latest from the end of Stage 1…


Top Stories